Contact Us

General Inquiries: contact@mainefilms.org
Membership questions: members@mainefilms.org
Job Inquiries: careers@mainefilms.org
Internship Inquiries: internships@mainefilms.org
Casting Info: casting@mainefilms.org
Studio Rental and Events: studios@mainefilms.org
Maine Film Fund: mainefilmfund@mainefilms.org

Studio Executive: John E Seymore – jeseymore@mainefilms.org
Studio Producer / Editor: John Higgins - jhiggins@mainefilms.org
Music Director: Abbey Greslick - agreslick@mainefilms.org
Production Manager: Tom Martin – tmartin@mainefilms.org